The Dash In Between – Original CD by Kerry Brock

The Dash In Between - Original CD by Kerry Brock

“The Dash In Between” is a 14 song album, all original music, written and performed by Kerry (Bond) Brock.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

“These things have I spoken to you, that in Me you may have peace. In this world you will have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world.” John 16:33

IMG_0182 IMG_0235

“The Dash In Between” is a 14 song album released July 10th 2013. Available now for only $12 per copy. It is a collection of original songs written and recorded by me, Kerry (Bond) Brock. Songs about sorrows and triumphs. About Christ’s love and true friendship. About life and death and the dash in between. They are birthed from some of my own experiences of being present at births, attending funerals, and participating in Christ centered friendships. Some are inspired by the experiences of others, friends and family who endured much and yet continue to Trust God in all circumstances.

Want it autographed? Just mention it in the notes during check-out and I’d be happy to sign it to you.
Track titles:
1 – Worth it all
2 – Jackie’s song
3 – Hallelujah
4 – Jessica Jean
5 – Number Five
6 – Prayer
7 – Friends
8 – Next to Him
9 – Hello There
10 – You’re Not Alone
11 – God’s Glory Revealed
12 – Small Packages
13 – Try
14 – Stay

Weight 6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Dash In Between – Original CD by Kerry Brock”

Related Products

All orders placed on or after 9/18 will be processed after 9/28. Thank you for your patience and understanding.